Introduction of 【Eidolon】

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 745
Joined: 2017-02-09 6:45

Introduction of 【Eidolon】

Post by Angel » 2017-12-22 3:33

Requirements:Unlock at Lv.61 after completing the main quest, click to enter 1.FunctionEidolon can choose one buddy to protect. Eidolon will go into the battle after the death of the protected buddy, inheriting the stats.There are all together five stages for Eidolon, SS, S, A, B, C. Eidolon with higher stage are stronger. 2.AccessPlayers can obtain Eidolon Mark in Daily MissionUse Eidolon Mark to summon one Eidolon(60 mins) in the town.Find it and talk to it to do the capture. You can obtain this Eidolon if you capture succeeded and Eidolon Raw Stone if you failed. *Player can only capture the Eidolon summoned by himself.Eidolon with Stage SS cannot be summoned. You can use Eidolon Shards to exchange them from Akali.Eidolon with stage SS& S you captured once can be melted into Eidolon Shard and Stage A, B, C, Eidolon Raw Stone. Eidolon Raw Stone can be used to upgrade Eidolon and EnlightenEidolon Shard can be used to exchange Stage SS Eidolon and Enlighten. 3.UpgradeEach Eidolon has its own special skill and initial stats, which can be upgraded by Eidolon Raw Stone. Effect changes every 5 levels. Level cap varies from stages to stages.Stage C: The highest level 10Stage B: The highest level 20Stage A: The highest level 30Stage S: The highest level 40Stage SS: The highest level 50 4.Retrain The proportion of inherited stats is random. Consume gold to retrain. Inherited stats will be higher with higher proportion.e.g.: If the proportion is 90% then the Eidolon will inherit 90% of the buddy’s stats.Proportion cap varies from stages to stages.Stage C: Maximum attribute ratio 65%Stage B: Maximum attribute ratio 75%Stage A: Maximum attribute ratio 85%Stage S: Maximum attribute ratio 100%Stage SS: Maximum attribute ratio 130% 5.TrialThere are two kinds of Trial: Common Trial& Advanced TrialCommon Trial cost Silver, dropping Eidolon Raw Stone & Common Skill TokenAdvanced Trial cost Gold, dropping Eidolon Raw Stone & Advanced Skill Token 6.Skill LearningEidolon will unlock one skill slot every 10 levels, which can be placed Eidolon Skill BookClick “Exchange” to use Skill Token to exchange Skill Books Click 'Bag' to check the books you own.When learning, system will add current skill to one of the unlocked skill slots. The previous skill in the slot will be replaced. 7.EnlightenPlayers can consume Eidolon Raw Stone to exchange Common Enlightening Stone and Eidolon Shard, Advanced Enlightening Stone.Different Enlightening Stones have different initial stat. Advanced one has higher stats. Eidolon can equip with one Enlightening Stone to strengthen itself. Click Bag to check the Enlightening Stones you own.Click to enlighten the equipped Enlightening Stone to add one piece of stat randomly. When all stats reach max, the stone can be upgraded. Stone will get new upper limit and a chance to obtain new random stats when upgrading. When Advanced Enlightening Stone reaches certain level, it can be upgraded rank to improve its stats by certain percent.Upgrading can increase the upper limit of the stats, granting a chance to add new pieces of stats.

Posts: 14
Joined: 2017-09-03 13:13

Re: Introduction of 【Eidolon】

Post by BootheAmy_S40 » 2018-04-18 7:43

no mention of "Transfer" function?

Post Reply